Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Redland Bay, Logan Central, Logan Village, Beenleigh.

Benjaman, Male 20yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Benjaman, Male 20yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am currently working as a Security Officer, I work long shifts, mostly during the night and sleep most of the day. I don't know anyone in Brisbane so there won't be any unexpected visitors, but if I have guests it will always be run through my housemates before any plans are final.

I'm generally a quiet person but always up for socialising. My interests evolve around movies and gaming as work takes alot of my time to explore any others. I'm not a regular drinker, I might drink if there's a sesh going on in the house, but I don't go to clubs or pubs.

I own my own car with a Provisional 1 licence, haven't gotten around to upgrading it to a P2 for a while.

I am completely fine with pets, indoors and out, also children I am comfortable with also, as long as my room is out of bounds unless they need me. I'm staying in a house where my housemates kids walk in like they own the place, I like my privacy and my room is the only personal space I need.

With bills, I would prefer them to be included in the rent. Makes things easier all round. I don't mind putting a little more in if the bill is higher then expected.

If you want to know any more, simply send me a message and I'll get back to you when I can.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Benjaman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Logan Village QLD 4207
Tingalpa QLD 4173
Logan Central QLD 4114
Beenleigh QLD 4207
Redland Bay QLD 4165
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.