Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West.

Libby, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Libby, Female, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am 30yr old female. I work as a youth worker. I own my own apartment here in St Kilda but I am looking to rent it out and I wish to share a house with someone as a means to reduce my living costs.

would love to find a place with backyard or large balcony.

I am a very confident and easy going person. I keep to myself a lot but still love interaction with others, I'm certainly not needy of anyone's attention. But I do love to cook for others every now and again. I like creative things like painting and writing. I also enjoy sitting in the sunshine finding little adventures in everyday moments and spending time with people that make me cry from laughing so hard.

I have a washing machine, couch, fridge and a coffee table that has arcade games built into it - lots of fun to be had playing pac man and space invaders over a few drinks. Lol 😊

Libby

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Libby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Libby in one of these rentals