Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville.

Chandrapal, Male 24yrs, $180, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Chandrapal, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm pursuing masters from RMIT city and looking for accommodation preferably in inner suburbs( not very far from uni) for 6 months or longer.

I'll need to provide a two weeks prior notice when leaving the current place.

Room requirements: The private room must have a window opening to fresh air. Not looking for cramped accommodation - No living rooms, Dim lights, spring beds, and bad business.
As a flatmate you should know the obligation to maintain the cleanliness of the place and value the difference between community and private space.
About me: I'm a social and straightforward person, spend most of my time at uni.
I'm from India and do not have problem sharing living space with people from any nationality or sexuality or Gender as far as you are sane and do not mess up with the place and people you live with.

If all of this sounds good to you and have a flat/room to share and available from the mentioned date please email me ( please quote rent).

No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chandrapal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.