Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, South Yarra, Caulfield.

Jessica, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

My name is Jessica (21 y.o) and I am looking for a place to stay ASAP until the end of November 2016 (maybe longer? Not to sure at this point).

I am a student at Monash University (Studying Gender Studies and Human rights), but have deferred my second semester 2016.
I am looking for a place to stay ideally in Brunswick area, Richmond, South Yarra etc. (no more than $180 p.w), but am open to suggestions. I have lived in share houses before so I know the go, I like a social household, but i also know how to respect people's space. I also have a dog called Bindy, who is very much an outside dog. If there is room I would love to bring her along, but if not then that is perfectly okay and will most definitely not alter my decision! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!

ps. please contact me via flatmates.com as i am currently overseas and therefore don't have a phone!!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Caulfield VIC 3162
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.