Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Steve, Male 55yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Steve, Male 55yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 55yrs ,ex builder, clean , tidy, quiet , I have respect for all people and property ,a bit shy but outgoing, looking for a place to call home not just a room, not real good with technology . Please don't let my age be a problem cause I am easy going , honest and friendly . It is hard to write about myself here so if you would like to take the leap of faith then I'm just your average bloke who is financially stable and would like a clean, friendly place with an Honest person where I can have my privacy when I need it or talk and mix and party when it suits . I would only like clean residence if that's not a stretch , I'm am outdoors smoker and to be honest am not looking for a place that DOES NOT take me for a money making adventure for themselves just so they can pay their rent and make a buck at the same time, Please ONLY honest people that would like a decent bloke who's been through the ringer, no baggage and is down to earth and not pretentious or petty contact me. I Know this is not " P C " but all I'm looking for is a nice HOME too share with a decent person and that seems to be a task these days as I've been taken by a few through this site hence my plea. I never thought it would be so hard but if your Honest and would like the respect returned then Please call me .Thankyou , Steve.

No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Ashgrove QLD 4060
Everton Park QLD 4053
McDowall QLD 4053
Chermside QLD 4032
Enoggera QLD 4051

Contact Steve
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or