Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luisa, Female 32yrs, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luisa, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 25th

About me

Hi, my name is Luisa and these are my beautiful nieces, not my children. I've moved to Melbourne from SA/NT and am studying arts full time. I usually work in health and education.

I am a healthy, independent, responsible and respectful housemate that pays rent on time.

I like the space I live in to be physically and energetically clean and clear as I see home a place of recuperation and rejuvenation.

I am a plant and animal lover although not okay with malting from fluffy animals inside the house. I love being in nature and trying my hand and herb and veggie gardening so green in and around the house is a bonus!

I eat a mostly vegetarian/ vegan diet. I keep the kitchen clean and like it to be kept clean same as the fridge.

As we are sharing space, I'd like to live with healthy housemates where high consumption of meat, alcohol and tv isn't a central to life.
I would like to share a home with housemates where our ways of living aren’t starkly different as to create a positive, uplifting household.

I enjoy my space and privacy and respect yours also and I'm happy to share a meal or pot of tea with my housemate’s as/if it naturally happens. I am calm and friendly but tend not to talk much at home as it’s how I recoup. Even so I am mindful of working as a team in creating a friendly, supportive home where we can communicate easily and directly.

I use eco friendly cleaning/household products where possible.
It goes unsaid to share weekly house work.

I have a car so a space to park would be great or off road parking at least.

I am looking for somewhere short term initially with possible view for longer term.

I am looking to share with 1 or 2 other people.

Looking forward to sharing space and happy to clarify anything :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Luisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Luisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or