Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlington, Chippendale, The Rocks, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Paddington, Point Piper, Glebe, Crows Nest, Crows Nest.

Maryam, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maryam, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I've recently relocating to Sydney from San Diego, California to start my Masters Program at the University of Sydney. I'm looking for a long term place to call home. One my spare time, I am a yoga instructor, spend as much time in as I can outdoors, and enjoy going to concerts.

I'm looking for some easygoing, social and friendly people to move in with who will respect one another's privacy, but also like to hang out for dinner or grab a few drinks on occasion

If you want to know anything else, just shoot me a message! :)


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Maryam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Crows Nest NSW 2065
The Rocks NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Point Piper NSW 2027
Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlington NSW 2008
Potts Point NSW 2011
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.