Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Docklands.

Craig, Male 27yrs, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig, Male 27yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Craig. I am a 27 year old professional from Canada. I work at one of the Big 4 public accounting firms in the CBD. I enjoy travelling, hiking, adventures and sports. Happy to have a drink with flatmates from time to time. I plan to explore as much as possible in Australia while I live here.

I am looking for a room to rent near the CBD or with good access to the CBD/Docklands as that is where I mainly work. I am open to other locations that are close to public transport and amenities. I am neat, tidy, clean, easy going, friendly and respectful of personal space. I would like to live with someone like minded that I can get to know, socialise with and maybe even go on an adventure together but will still allow me to have my own personal space.

If this sounds like what you are looking for in a housemate please contact me to discuss further.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.