Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Notting Hill, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Clayton.

Donhathai (27), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Donhathai (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for an accommodation ideally, but not necessarily, near Monash University (Clayton campus).
I'm originally from Thailand, but I've spent much of my teenage and early adult years abroad. I've lived in Melbourne for two years--recently completing my master's degree from Monash. I also intend to continue working as a Teaching Associate there for at least one additional semester.
I'm easy going and very respectful of other people; and I have always paid rent on time. I'm also pretty neat, and I consistently keep shared spaces clean and tidy.
I've lived both with people who mostly kept to themselves and those who liked to do activities with their flatmates--and I'm really okay with either.
In my free time, I like going to the gym, playing racket sports, and watching movies or TV series.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Donhathai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donhathai in one of these rentals