Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mildura.

Lucy, Female 35yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Lucy, Female 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Moving to Mildura. I have a very well behaved dog who has always lived outside, he never barks and is very sociable. As I travel lot he goes everywhere with me and so he is used to new places, people and other pets. I am a professional and have been working out in remote communities in the Kimberley, WA. My current house is provided by my employer however I can provide references from when I lived in Manly Vale and Freshwater (NSW) in 2009/2010. I am very easy going, clean and fun loving. I love adventures and I am often away on trips. Living in the desert I have enjoyed hobbies such as dirt bikes and land boarding. I am looking forward to getting back to the area and taking up new hobbies such as kayaking and paddle boarding. I love good wine, a few cold beers, good food and live music. I am happy with short or long term at this stage.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Mildura VIC 3500
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.