Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stefan, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stefan, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 11th

About me

Hello Flatmates!

I am currently looking for a new place to stay due to my current housemates (a couple) wanting to go it alone

I'm a 28 year old male from the UK working as a Media Director in a media agency in Sydney. I've been here for 18 months with another 2 & 1/2 years left on my visa and plan to stay for the final duration of that

A little bit about me:

- I'm from the South West of England near a city called Bath

- I can speak Polish (not that this is much use to me here in Sydney!)

- At the weekends I like to spend time socialising - at the beach, parks and bars, or even heading out for Sydney for a long weekend to see more of the world

- I work Monday to Friday and my hours can sometimes be long but generally OK, so I manage to get to the gym and meet friends for a drink or bite to eat

- I am clean and tidy but not anal - I like to regularly stay on top of things instead of letting it get into a mess

At present, my lease finishes on 11th Feb 2018 and I always get paid on 15th of each month, so iIam hoping this marries up with the timings you are looking for. I am open to guys or girls as flatmates, more important to get into a flatshare with good people!

Happy to attend any viewings to get a feel for any potential places/housemates

I look forward to hearing form you soon!

Cheers
Stefan

ps i have a pretty big TV that comes as a bonus!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Stefan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stefan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or