Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Park Holme, Melrose Park, Goodwood, Mitchell Park, Marion, Pasadena, Clovelly Park, Eden Hills, Ascot Park, Unley.

Samara, Female 25yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Samara, Female 25yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there, My name is Samara and I'm 25. I'm a very independent person and am looking to move into a house with people around the same age as me and who don't mind a bit of a chat over a glass of wine or two. I don't like spending all my time in my room when I am home and wouldn't mind similar housemates, but also like personal space and can respect others personal space too.

I like to keep busy and am usually out a few nights of the week. I enjoy cooking and baking, so if you wouldn't mind taste testing my creations that's a plus. I try to keep active as much as I can (to make up for all the food I eat baking).

I do have a sausage dog, if she can come with me that's a big plus, but if not there is no issue, she can stay with my family.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melrose Park SA 5039
Unley SA 5061
Pasadena SA 5042
Park Holme SA 5043
Goodwood SA 5034
Eden Hills SA 5050
Marion SA 5043
Ascot Park SA 5043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.