Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Quinn & Riley, 18, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Quinn & Riley, 18

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Quinn:
I am an 18 year old girl who is studying at Monash Clayton atm and major in Psych.
I'm a night owl, an ambivert and an old soul. I'd love to meet new people and get to know them as everyone is special in their own way c: Yes I cannot wait to hear stories abt you c:
I can get very!! grumpy if i dont have enough sleep so yeah that is one of my bad habits c:

Riley:
I am an 18 y/o girl, currently studying at Monash Caulfield and major in Accounting.
I love to communicate with people but also respect others' private space. I'm a tidy and a quite person so you would not have to worry about the cleanliness and me making to much noises.
The only bad habit of me is that I am very uncomfortable when I'm hungry (they also call it hangry :D) so yeh.. that's pretty much it. I'm really looking forward to making new friends yay!!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Quinn & Riley are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Quinn & Riley in one of these rentals