Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Graceville, Indooroopilly, Sherwood, Corinda, Chelmer.

Sally, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sally, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 24 year old student studying my degree in Business/Entertainment at QUT. I also work part time for a bank

looking for a room furnished or unfurnished is fine. I have a good rental history and pay rent on time. i’ve lived in share houses for over 5 years so am familiar with the dynamics.

I'm a pretty relaxed and easy going person. I enjoy the odd glass of wine when i get home and a netflix binge every now and again (I am a genuine whiz kid at useless movie trivia!). I caught the travel bug early in life so I’ve done a lot of jet setting but have plenty more to explore! Most days I’m either at work or uni but if im home you can usually find me with a cup of tea and a book

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals