Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cottesloe, Mosman Park, City Beach, Fremantle.

Mark, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Dutch guy, non smoker, very light drinker, 27 years old. I moved to London about 4 years ago, and I just touched down in Perth. I have been invited for a trial week. I am a professional, and I make fine jewellery by hand. It is an almost lost craft, as 'machine-made' is taking over.

If I don't get the job, I can't settle down, so I cannot sign up for anything just yet, but I will know for sure at the end of this month. When I know for sure, I can move in immediately.

Hobbies include photography, surfing, hiking and japanese Taiko drumming (not at home though! haha)

I am looking for a place shared with 1 or 2 TIDY professionals, with a good public transport connection to CBD, because I don't have a driving licence just yet. It would be best if it's close to the beach as well! But anyone can get in touch. I don't want to reduce my options by being too picky :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals