Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackwood, Eden Hills, Mitcham, Oaklands Park, Marion, Colonel Light Gardens, Bedford Park, Ascot Park.

Amanda, Female 27yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 27yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Amanda, friends call me MJ.
I am a personal trainer in Blackwood.
I spend a lot of time at the gym with clients, training myself, and working with business clients. I also spend some time working remotely from a business hub in Fullarton. My home times are really random (PT life!) but I'm often not home during the week nights and mornings as they are peak times for me.

I like to keep to myself a bit, but I also appreciate good company and a nice glass of wine, chocolate, and pizza!

I'm looking for accommodation anywhere around Marion Road, South Road (Plympton, Ascot Park, Oaklands) and even Blackwood, Eden Hills way. I would prefer to have a second room to myself but not required, and would prefer to find a place that has a second second toilet/bathroom between the few people that live there (just makes life easier for all of us :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Blackwood SA 5051
Eden Hills SA 5050
Ascot Park SA 5043
Marion SA 5043
Mitcham SA 5062
Bedford Park SA 5042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.