Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marita, Female, 40, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marita, Female, 40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work full time in Community Care as a Team Leader in Aged Care and Assessment during the week and based most days out of our office in Dandenong. Considering my full week, I would be around on weekends. I am a fairly shy, but friendly person and take my time opening up to others. I am a passionate dog lover and interested in animal welfare. I also love motorbikes and unfortunately had to sell mine when travelling overseas. I am an avid traveller and have been fortunate to have worked and travelled around Australia and overseas. I am not a great cook, but I do try and I would mostly eat a vegetarian diet. I am a bit of a clean freak, so I am looking to live with another female flatmate who would be happy to contribute and appreciate living in a clean environment. I am not a smoker nor interested in recreational drugs and prefer to live with someone with the same view. I do drink a little on occasion. In my spare time I like to spend with family or friends. I am not an exercise health freak, but I do enjoy walking and yoga. I can be a bit of a couch potato and love listening to modern country music, window shopping, eating out, going to the movies, going to live music concerts, cocktail bars, spa's, weekends away, my computer/iPad for everything else. I am a fairly private person, but would be happy to spend sometime with my flatmate (female only) on occasion socialising. I do have all my own household furniture that I would like to use and get out of storage if possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marita in one of these rentals