Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Marcelo, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marcelo, Male, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am originally from Rio de Janeiro, in Brazil and have been living, working and studying in Australia for 18 months.
I've moved to Canberra from Brisbane to start a diploma course at CIT.

I'm a easy going guy and I enjoy socialising and practicing sports, probably I will usually be out and about doing things.

I'm considered a reliable and friendly person by my friends and co-workers and I love to travel, surf, hike and run and I try get time to do this as much as I can. And it would be great sharing a place with people who are interested in the same stuff but I think it's fun and a good learning mixing different profiles.

Interested in visiting new places and learning cultures, people and languages =]

I like to keep the house clean and tidy in order to make my flatmates happy with a nice vibe and atmosphere at home.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Marcelo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marcelo in one of these rentals