Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Kensington, Footscray, Carlton, Northcote, Ascot Vale, Kensington, Northcote, Ascot Vale, Kensington.

Jess, Female 24yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jess, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am Jess,

I'd just really like to escape hostel life, please somebody save me from this 8 bed dorm life that has become me over the last 9 months!!

Im a fun person, loves going down to the pub for a drink with friends or having heated discussions over a bottle of wine on the sofa. I have a good sense of humour and love making people laugh. Bit of a sensitive soul at times as well. (When I'm missing my dog back home!)

Love a cup of tea and a chilled night on the sofa, binge watching Netflix is one of my favourite things; currently addicted to Prison Break.

Cooking is a passion, being a Yorkshire lass I make a brilliant Sunday roast with Yorkshire puddings! If that's not a deal breaker I don't know what is.

I have been travelling around Australia/NZ over the past 8 months and I am really looking for my own space, a room that I can call my own to chill in and unpack my worldly possessions... It's the little things! Just finished my regional work so about to apply for my 2nd Year Visa.

Boring stuff; currently employed, back into retail management in the CBD hoping to find somewhere to be until Christmas and potentially beyond.

Happy hunting!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Kensington VIC 3031
Carlton VIC 3053
Northcote VIC 3070
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.