Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Petrie Terrace, Milton, Spring Hill.

Henrique, Male, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Henrique, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Henrique, I am 25 years old and I am from Brazil. I came to Australia to improve my English skills, also to have experience living abroad. I am currently working at a Brazilian restaurant four times a week and studying full time General English. I am well organised and clean. I was living at a share house with people from Colombia, Mexico, Germany and Switerzland then, I do not have any problem to live with foreign people. On my free time I enjoy going out with my friends, watch series on my computer and study. I am looking forward to live in a house near Brisbane CBD with organised and clean people, and open to english only in English inside the house. So, if you have liked of my profile and would like to know more about Brazilian culture, I am here! Thank you for the opportunity and hope to hear about you as well!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Henrique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henrique in one of these rentals