Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Nundah, Chermside, Hamilton.

Lee, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lee, Female, 30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm bubbly, respectful, considerate, mature and trustworthy... I can be a bit quiet sometimes as I like to stay in my room and do my own thing, I respect others privacy and I'm looking for a nice, relaxing and peaceful place to call home.... :)

As I'm allergic to cat so if you are a cat owner - then I guess we can't live together (sorry). I worked in the aviation industry at Brisbane Domestic airport... So, I wanted to live closer to work (Hamilton, Chermside, Nundah and Clayfield) areas will be perfect!! Also, being a "neat freak" I'd prefer NOT to share the bathroom with one another..... Ensuite room is what I would prefer :)
Look forward to hear from you soon.
Cheers :)

P.S. If I send you a message to enquire about your listing - I'd really appreciate if you can reply either way. Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lee in one of these rentals