Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mortdale, Hurstville.

Saif, Male, 34, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Saif, Male, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking a flatshare or houseshare but I need ensuite room if not then a separate toilet (nobody else will use it).
A bit about myself, I am 34 years old single male. I work 7 days a week, so basically I am out mostly. I don’t drink, smoke or party, just work, eat and sleep.
I am very clean person and i like to share a place with someone who likes to maintain the place clean and tidy.

I am looking for a room in following suburbs with a walkable distance to train station:
Fairfield, Canley vale, Cabramatta, Yennora,merrylands,harris park, Parramatta and auburn. Although i have mentioned $200 rent PW but rent will be discussed after seeing the place, it could go bit up or down depending on the suburb and other facilities.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Saif is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saif in one of these rentals