Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male 35yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 35yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi potential flatmates, I'm Alex!!!
A little about me and what I am looking for.
I am a laid back, genuine and honest person that enjoys healthy banter, having a chat and a good laugh even if it’s at my own expense. I have solid full time employment in the Hills District that I have held for the last 5 years.
In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors, listening to music, mountain biking, kayaking, weekends away, having BBQ’s and dinners, watching movies or enjoying a good boxed set (bonus points for Californication or Breaking bad fans!!!) I also enjoy cleaning and maintaining the house (yes I know that’s weird for a man) I don’t have furniture or appliances, as I have been lucky enough to always have flatmates that have provided these. I am more than happy to buy things to contribute towards creating a homely relaxing environment for all of us.
I would best suit an owner occupier or people that are house proud, I am very clean and considerate to my flatmates and like the same in return. I currently live comfortably and happily with female flatmates, that have become close personal friends and are happy to provide references for ladies that may be dubious about male flatmates. I am hoping to find a room and preferably but not essential a garage space. Within a friendly, social and tidy household. I respect privacy but believe it’s a much more welcoming environment to live in, if everyone is of a similar mindset. It’s not fun for anyone exchanging awkward small talk in the kitchen and then retreating back to your room, or walking on eggshells around each other. Because of this I only want to live with people that are westernized and not of any strict religious beliefs. I have no preference to ethnicity, I just would like all flatmates to feel comfortable over the long term.
If you want to find out more about me, or think I would be a good fit drop me a line.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pitt Town NSW 2756
Windsor NSW 2756
Dural NSW 2158
Kellyville NSW 2155
Kenthurst NSW 2156
McGraths Hill NSW 2756
Galston NSW 2159
Castle Hill NSW 2154

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message