Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Richmond, Middle Park, Toorak, Hawthorn, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Armadale, Burnley.

Luna, Female 19yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luna, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Full-time student at Melb Uni/19

I am a very cool/quirky individual who likes to cook and bake for my friends. I am not extremely sociable but still enjoy having a nice lil conversation with people : )

I really enjoy cooking and hoping to share my homemade food with my future housemate : )

Fun facts about me:
- I love corgis
- A regular at hugs&kisses club
- I like American Apparel and ACNE STUDIOS
- I grew up in America and Thailand
- According to lots of ppl, I speak with a valley accent
- I'm going to Listen Out 2016

Fave artists:
1. Bjork
2. Yung Lean
3. Purity Ring

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Luna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Armadale VIC 3143
Richmond VIC 3121
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Burnley VIC 3121
Middle Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.