Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Teneriffe.

Dan, Male, 35, $325, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Dan, Male, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there... I moved to Brisbane from Melbourne recently. I work full time in Bowen Hills. I was looking for a room with ensuite to rent, but I'm finding it hard to find them. I'm very quiet and clean ( I lived on my own in Sydney city for over 18 years ) I would prefer if bills were included ( makes it easier ) I'm gay, so I'm very clean! Ha ha. I'd also be open to sharing but would prefer an ensuite... I'm heaps personable and outgoing, I work full time and would need something pretty soon. I'm open to location. Let me know if you have anything available. Thanks Ps- I don't smoke and never done drugs. I also have a small car, which would need parking, but I'm totally fine if there's free street parking. Must be someone that needs a flat mate! :) I'm gay btw- you would need to be comfortable with that. Lots aren't, and I've lost 2 places when I've told them I was gay. Which sux.
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.