Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Kedron, Albion, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Wooloowin.

Linda, Female 28yrs, $225, No children and Non-Smoker

Linda, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Easy Going, Down to Earth. I am clean, tidy and have two beautiful indoor only burmese cats. I work in communications for emergency services and work 12 hour shifts. I work days and nights so am looking for a flatmate who is quiet.

I am hoping to find one other to share a 2bed/2bath apartment close to kedron park. I would like the en-suite room to house the kitty litter tray. I am happy to give up the parking spot to have the en-suite.

I do not smoke and cannot live with smokers as it makes me really sick.

I like to keep fit, eat out and be active and enjoy watching a movie with a beer or going to the bars on my days off.

Looking to share with someone of a similar nature who likes cats. Someone around my age would be preferable.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Clayfield QLD 4011
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Kedron QLD 4031
Lutwyche QLD 4030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.