Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Woolloongabba, Nundah, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Ascot, Annerley, Albion, Indooroopilly, Graceville, Paddington.

Taylah

Early Bird20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Taylah

About me

Hi! I am looking for potential housemates or flatshares anywhere in Brisbane (I have a car so the area is not that important!) but inner/outer city is preferable. I am a very clean person and very relaxed. I enjoy cooking travelling and doing things on the weekend like going to the beach, yoga and markets. I have a 3 year old Labrador x who is a very kind natured dog and loves to sleep all day. I am a social worker, and an intern with Qld Homicide and a nanny! So I’m not home all the time, I’m also on my final semester of university studying criminology and criminal justice :) I would love to be a part of a house that has like minded down to earth people who also like living in a clean house and are okay with dogs :) I also have a full house of furniture as I have rented my own apartment and had a flatmate for the last two years so am happy to team up in a new place with people too!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Taylah in one of these rentals on
Loading...