Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly.

Khal, Male, 38, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Khal, Male, 38

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

This is Khal.

I am a 38 years IT professional working full time.

I am down to earth person, clean, tidy,social and easy to get with. During the week, after work I like to spend my evening in the gym and then at home reading or watching Netflix.

In the weekends I spend most of time outdoor with friends and attending my music lessons.

I am currently in a work trip overseas and will be returning to Brisbane early August.I will be looking to share a place or team-up with like-minded professional to start up a share-house .
I lived in Westmark Milton for more than a year and I love the area around there, so preferably would like to find a place around there (e.g. Toowong or indooroopilly).

Ideally looking to share for a minimum 6 months.

If you think this sound similar to what you r after, please get in touch :). cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.