Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Larissa, Female 37yrs, $500, Smoker

Larissa, Female 37yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hey there! I'm a very cruisy, laid back chicky.. straight shooter, witty, honest and reliable.. have the sensible mother side, though I still like to have a bit of crazy fun every now & then as well;-P (leave that to my kid free wknds every 2nd wknd!)... I have 3 princesses, a 12yr old, 2 & 1yr old.. we're all extremely well behaved, (my children are 'not' crazy little adhd nutters or anything like that), very clean & easy to get along with. We have 2 black ragdoll cross kitty cats which we consider family, they are impeccably well house trained and very smoochy kitties;) Am currently paying $515 p/wk in rent which is making me run it a bit fine.. so instead of downgrading, I just wish there was someone else we could go on a lease with together.. we could get an awesome house, possibly on the water (love fishing!), with a pool.. a pimp pad which would be a dream!! Moving date is dependent on when & if we find something suitable as we need 3 rooms alone.
Preferably looking to live around the Mermaid Waters area and suburbs. Actively inspecting houses right now & wanting to apply, so hoping I can find a flatmate asap to go on the applications with me. Need someone who would be able to pay around $200-$400 and I'll at least double it in order to secure something spesh;)
Please don't hesitate to contact if you'd like to know anything more about me/us ok;) cheers

Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Larissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218

Contact Larissa
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or