Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Miami, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast, Tugun, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Pippa, Female, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pippa, Female, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey flatties! I'm looking for a room (preferably unfurnished) in a house with good vibes and nice housemates :) my current lease with my lovely roomies is almost up and we are sadly going our separate ways (one is moving overseas and the other in with her partner). So I am looking for a new place to call home!

I'm from WA originally and have been here for 8 months. Loving life here! I've just gone back to uni full time for post grad study (I commute to UQ twice a week). I'm also pretty active and looove being outdoors early in the morning. I'm a respectful, tidy/clean housemate and love meeting new people and trying new things. Would love to hear from you if you are looking for a roomie from Miami --> Cooly! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Pippa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pippa in one of these rentals