Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tony, Male, 37, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tony, Male, 37

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 37 year old guy who works 9-6 in engineering/projects.
I love travel, food and outdoor activities. I go running most days, salsa classes few times a week and trail running / bushwalks on weekends.
Have lived on my own with my dog for past 4 years but he has passed away so looking for a smaller place closer to the city.
I can cook, clean and iron and like a tidy place. Love cooking on the BBQ
Whilst I do enjoy going out and being social I am happy to have quiet days at home. I am usually out more than i stay home.
I usually go have dinner at my parents place a couple of times a week as well.
I need a place that has a large bedroom to fit a queen bed aond other furniture. I do have a fridge and washing machine but don't mind purchasing any furniture if required. And have most things needed for a kitchen.
I also require a parking space.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tony in one of these rentals