Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Seeking fun housemates !

(Not looking to move until January)

Hey everyone, I'm looking for a place relatively close to the city but not overly fussy. For me, it's most important to find a compatible housemate/s.

I work full-time Monday-Friday. I'm an outgoing, happy, social and motivated person. I keep it fairly quiet during the week (but maybe a sneaky wine). On weekends, I'm usually fairly social and enjoy heading out for a drink, I also love to explore and find new things to do. It would be great to find like minded people who are friendly and can be social/friends and can have a drink and meal together from time to time rather than just 'housemates'. However, I do value my own time and space just like I would respect yours also.

I'm super easy going and not a lot would bother me other than a super dirty/messy house. I would love to be able to find the same in a housemate, who wouldn't mind if I had friends over. I also have friends and family visit from Hobart from time to time so would be great if you would be happy for them to stay.

I don't have any furniture or homewares at all. I will only have my bedroom furniture so I would have to find some lovely people who are willing to share their almost everything with me.

If it sounds like I might fit the bill, flick me a message - feel free to ask any questions :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals