Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 23, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!!
My name is Courtney.
I'm 24 years old, a registered nurse currently working through an agency and at a hospital. Looking to go back to uni and study a post grad in midwifery in 2019.

I’m orginally from adelaide and have previously lived in Brunswick and now in hawthorn...I love to live a very active lifestyle so looking for something that close to nice walking trails and places to explore

I am a very bubbly person, polite, respectful and very clean. If I'm not working, I'm at the gym 5-6 days a week lifting all the weights

I'm open to anything but would love to live with like minded people who share the same interests as I do :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Courtney
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 7%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals