Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Banyo, Virginia, Wavell Heights, Northgate, Nundah, Wooloowin, Clayfield, Hamilton, Hendra, Ascot.

Becca, Female, 25, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Becca, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Welcome potential comrades!
Important stuff: I have a dog! Most weekends I go on day trips to different beaches with my dog Fred or to cafes with friends, I work full time Mon-Fri in Hendra , I keep a consistantly clean and tidy house, I am reasonable, approachable and easy to get along with, and I respect your wishes and space. I fully expect to live with like-mannered peeps!

About Fred: medium in size (14kgs), he is super friendly, cuddly and obedient. Requires a yard big enough to throw the ball. The house must be dog friendly in the sense that he can come inside when I am home, and fellow inhabitants must be able to give pats haha.

Looking for: Mateys with a good sense of humour! :D Must either have a job or study, non-smokers, mindful of living with others.

Can move anytime. Need roughly two weeks notice. I am in no rush, just looking for the right place and the right people.

Looking for a room that will fit a Queen bed and desk. No townhouses or duplexes. Preferably nothing further than a 20 minute drive from Hendra where I work, North side Brisbane only.

Hit me up with any questions you may have! :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.