Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tewantin.

Chi, Female, 33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chi, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi!! I am looking to find some good energy, hopefully like minded late 20's very early 30's peeps to make a share house with. At this stage I think I would prefer to share with females? But that can change- just putting it our there so any guys dont take it personally if I say "sorry i chose someone else". I am 33, young at heart, work full time as an environmental scientist - so really value people who are conscious about low consumption living, and who also really love nature. In saying that - I am not keen on smoking of any kind in the house I live in - same goes for illegal activities, infidelity & flyspray. I don't really watch heaps of TV - but will probably get into the Olympics, and will also like to start trying to get out & a bit more social around the place. I am looking at a gorgeous 4 bedroom house that is across the road from a lovely creekside park that also has access where kayacks can be launched into the creek that enters to Lake Donella - so I think that is pretty special. The house also has 3 seperate outdoor spaces so that people can spread out to do their own thing. So would love if anyone who thinks they would appreciate to live in a place like that could contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Chi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chi in one of these rentals