Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Waverton.

Lorraine, Female, 27, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lorraine, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work in Education and spend a lot of time there, so when I am home it's usually to relax or be creative. On weekends, I'll mostly be out seeing friends and/or being active. I like to go for walks, enjoy dancing, swimming, as well as yoga. I like going out, trying out new places, getting out and about in Sydney. I am outgoing and sociable but also like some alone time too. I am organised, tidy and clean. Am told I'm a good cook and like to share meals and food experiences with people! I respect others' well-being, personal space/privacy and interests. I am reliable with rent, bills and Netflix :)

I've been in Sydney for 5+ years, originally from France, and planning on staying for a good while.
I am curious about travels, languages and cultures, and I am also a dog and cat lover (very friendly with pets).

I work in the city and am currently living in Surry Hills, but love the beach and have lived in the North shore before... Hence why the areas I look for are all over the place - I am flexible so long as I find nice people to live with and a place where I feel at home!

Looking forward to chatting with you - Lorraine

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lorraine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lorraine in one of these rentals