Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Grange, Lutwyche, Wilston, Windsor, Newmarket, Paddington.

Olivia, Female, 19, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Olivia, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! Stating the obvious, my name is Olivia and I'm 19.
I consider myself low maintainance and am looking to live with respectful people who are the same, social and laidback. I have a love for all things environmental and natural and I choose to live in a way which reflects that. I enjoy going for the odd run with my pup and having fun, but I'm also very balanced as I work fulltime and enjoy being in a clean household. Working in dentistry means I'm away from the house for nearly 12 hours a day, 4 days a week. Then on the weekends, I work as a barista at a gluten free cafe in west end! So I'll rarely be in your hair. I usually spend my day off catching up with friends or completely vegging out to be honest. My fulltime employment means stability for both myself and you as I am guarenteed to pay rent/bills on time.
My pup is a 1 year old mini foxy, she's completely house trained, loves cuddling and gets on well with any animals. She's not the stereotypical small, yappy dog either! I can guarantee you'll fall in love. I also have two chickens which will provide us with fresh eggs all year round!
Please don't let my age be a deterant as I've been living out of home and renting for 4 years.
Wanting to move asap!!!
Thanks!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals