Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Greig, Male, 35, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Greig, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there

The place am looking at sharing would be somewhere that feels like home, where you can relax, be yourself, chat, have a laugh but also have your own time.

Am employed as a web developer, also have my own freelance web development company and about to start a digital media course.

Through the week I tend to go for a swim, sauna, watch a movie / box set and go walks/swim along the beach.

At the weekend I like to catch up with friends, have a beer, sleep in, trek/walk or check out something that is showing (movie, show, concert).

I’m an honest person who is very respectful of other people’s stuff and private time, when it comes to clean /tidiness it’s pretty simple, if you make a mess you clean it up.

If you need to find anything else out then feel free to contact me on 0449606926 or greigmcmahon.com

Thanks Greig

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Greig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Greig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Greig
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or