Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dee, Female 50yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dee, Female 50yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! and thank you to all who privately messaged me on here to offer sharing in your homes, I appreciated you doing so ;) It is Dec 2016 and I am now trialing a share rental in with a lovely lady and we hope it turns out long-term for both of us. I hope you too find an ideal tenant for each of your homes, so we can all have a good start to our new year, with one less major thing to worry about. Cheers! :)
I would prefer to share with one in a home or rent a granny flat (but I will keep an open mind around this), no steep access please; in suburbs between Ashmore to Elanora including out to Robina.
I need a B-I-R (built-in-wardrobe) for clothes hanging. I would like to bring my new exercise machine with me, it just needs some spare space undercover that a power cord can reach (once a morn use for 15 mins) happy for you to use it too. I also have my own small fridge if that helps, otherwise I'll store it.
I am quiet, tidy, clean after myself and easy to get along with. I prioritise paying my rent on time even though I am for the time being, due to an injury to my dominant hand, having to rely on welfare while my hand needs plenty of time to recover, before I can return to the workforce. I respect people's privacy and private space and expect the same. I enjoy my own space to chill 'n' relax, however I am sociable and open to a chat. I take an interest in all things health-related. I am a non-smoker and a non or only light social-drinker.
I don't like dramas, so I am by my choice, currently a single. I am normally out being active during day and usually stay home relaxing at night. That said, if you were to want your home to yourself on special occasions, I can stay the odd night with my mum.
I would prefer the electricity and water utilities included in rent please. (I already pay for mobile phone and wireless internet service providers).
I'm good with your pets.
Any queries about this? Please, drop me a line, thanks!

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Dee
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or