Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cooks Hill, Newcastle, The Junction, Merewether, Mayfield.

Amy, Female, 21, $230, No children and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 21

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! So I'm Amy, 21 and born and raised in Newie.
I am looking for maybe another housemate to start up a house in a two bedroom place or something! :) I've lived in share housing before and I'm always respectable and tidy. I do also enjoy my alone time, and having always lived in share housing with 5 or more people, I'm looking to seriously cull the amount of housemates I have haha.

I come with a cat! So if you're interested in having a little furbuddy with you to cuddle and pat, talk to me! :) His name is Bucky (as in Winter Soldier - any Marvel fans?) and he's adorable, basically my son.

I have an abundance of scented candles and teas which I am willing to share, and I love Kmart. Basically ideal housemate.

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals