Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Suzanne, Female, 27, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Suzanne, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Ya I'm Suzanne, 27 originally from Ireland but have been living in Melbourne and now made the move to Brisbane and by trade I'm a designer/retoucher. I'm easy going, can talk and get on with anyone, and I'm up for a laugh. I respect people's privacy, as we all know everyone needs to have down time but would love to live with people who enjoy a cheeky wine on the weekends or cheesy tv/movie some nights. I enjoy a night out but I definitely wouldn't be a party animal, got that out of my system at uni, plus my body wouldnt allow even if I wanted too lol I'm clean and tidy, I have no problem slotting into the house routine.

I looking a short term room 3 to 4 weeks as I've got to be in sydney by the end of August. Hopefully this timescale will work for someone perfect! Oh and because of short term timescale I would need a furnished room so please bare this in mind if you are getting in touch, thanksssdd :)

I'm happy to answer any questions or team up with other like minded people on the house hunt x

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Suzanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Suzanne in one of these rentals