Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Balaclava, Footscray, Prahran, Toorak, Northcote, South Yarra, Richmond, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Yola, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Yola, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Yolande. I'm a 21 year old youth worker doing agency work. I have plans to study music next year. I'm clean, responsible and reliable housemate who is punctual with rent and bills. I very much value a happy and comfortable household where we can be mates but also respect each others privacy and need for alone time.
On my days off I love to be social and adventurous. I enjoy exploring the city and going to art galleries, shows/gigs, cafe and bar hopping or lounging in the park reading, writing or drawing. I like to keep healthy and active. I like meeting new people and trying new things as often as I can.
I am a vegetarian and a pretty swish cook if I say so myself.
I'm looking for a place to move into as soon as I can. Would be so grateful to be considered a potential housemate.
Thanks!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Yola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yola in one of these rentals