Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Collaroy, Curl Curl, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Manly, Maroubra, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Manly, Maroubra.

Tom, Male 24yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I'm looking for a great room with ensuite bathroom in a nice house shared with 1 or max 2 people. I work in the entertainment and hospitality industry (no crazy hours for me though :)) and in my free time I enjoy exploring the city, meeting friends for brunch and going to gigs, art exhibitions and other things. At home I enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine or cup of tea (depending on the season) and I tend to keep my place quite tidy(!).

Looking for beach, relax, quiet but social household where I can do my own thing but also have a chat and laugh and organise a little dinner party from time to time.

Ideally the room would be max 200 (+/-) incl bills and the house would have all the standard facilities (washing machine, internet, tv etc).

Hope to hear from you!

Cheers,
Tom

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.