Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, North Sydney, Glebe, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Balmain, Newtown, Double Bay.

Gabriela, Female 28yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabriela, Female 28yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm Gabriela, 28 years old, and I'm looking for my new lovely home. I'd like to find a single room because I've been in Australia for almost two years and I feel that it's finally time for an own space after all the sharings. I'm very friendly, tidy, responsible, active (I do yoga, play tennis, I love walking everywhere...), I very enjoy cooking, travelling, hanging out with my friends, reading books....many hobbies to stay happy and wind down :-)

I'm working as a waitress at Darling Harbour and studying Event management in the CBD as well and therefore I'm looking for a room somewhere nearby as I do openings/closings very often.

Thank you for all your offers.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Gabriela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
North Sydney NSW 2060
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Haymarket NSW 2000
Balmain NSW 2041
Newtown NSW 2042
Double Bay NSW 2028
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.