Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Rachael, Female, 24, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey just got to Melbourne I'm looking for a household that likes to socialise with each other, not mad parties but going out for food and drinks or having mates round on weekends for BBQs etc :). I like the space where I live to be tidy and always used to clean my flat at home once a week anr before friends came round. I'm also pretty into exercise I've always danced/ done watersports as a hobby and like to work out regularly and eat healthy as much as I can but can often be tempted by a takeaway. I don't have any pets in Australia but I do in England so I am perfectly happy to share a house with any already living there :) if you have a room in this sort of house set up & think I'd fit in please contact me. thanks

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals