Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, West End, Spring Hill.

Francesco, Male 23yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Francesco, Male 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello to everybody!
My name is Francesco, I am from Milan (Italy), I am a Master's degree student and from July to December I will stay in Brisbane for an exchange program at QUT (Gardens Point)!
I am looking for a room in a shared apartment for that period in the neighborhoods around it (West End, New Farm, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point...) or any other nice Brisbane area that I am not aware of.
I have lived abroad for a long time (US and Brazil) and I am very easy to get along with: I don't cause troubles, I love music, sports, I am a hard worker but I also need my chill time, I am cool with basically everything that you feel like doing and I love cooking so the people living with me could definitely benefit from this.
If you have anything that fit both your needs and mine, contact me!!
Cheers,
Francesco

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Francesco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.