Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Windsor, Collingwood, Brunswick, Carlton, Melbourne, Parkville, West Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Jia Wun, Female 27yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jia Wun, Female 27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello! I'm a tidy, easygoing backpacker from Taiwan! I'm looking for a private room in a share house where I can meet nice people and share life experience.

Currently I'm in working holiday and profess in creative field, so I will work part-time and meanwhile free lancing. I'm open mined, people, art-lover, supporting LGBT, part-time vegetarian. I also hosted couch surfer when I was in Taiwan.

I am a graphic designer, have been in Australia for 9 months, and it's my fourth month to live in Melbourne, had some travel experience in the Europe and Asia such as The UK, The Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Cambodia, Vietnam, Japan ...etc. Except design, I am also an editor for a media marketing company, which means I review some restaurants or sightseeing spots during traveling.

If you are looking for a flatmate, please contact with me!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Melbourne VIC 3000
Northcote VIC 3070
Windsor VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.