Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily & Artour, 31-37, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily & Artour, 31-37

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

I'm originally from NYC but have made my way to Perth via Bali. I spent the past five years traveling around the world teaching and performing circus. I am currently studying Remedial Massage Therapy and work full time as well. I'm laid back, very clean (love to vacuum) and having lived with many different people all over the world for the past 5 years am very accommodating and easy to get along with. My boyfriend Artour is originally from Belgium. He is a telecommunications rigger who is sometimes away for the odd week depending on his job. He loves kite surfing, sky diving and being active in general. We're both friendly and laid back and respectful of other people's space and privacy. We love having a beer or a glass of wine with our housemates or sharing a dinner. However most nights you can find us in our room watching an episode and chilling.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or