Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rhiannon, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rhiannon, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I am originally from Cambridge (UK) but have lived in Canberra for the past 11 years.

I work regular hours from 9-5 every weekday, but sometimes over that if there's a deadline. I'm always quiet at night and am almost never home late! I'm also a very tidy and clean person, and I'm very considerate of others' needs. I also cook all of my own meals, but I cook and tidy quickly so that the kitchen is ready for the next person.

I am coeliac (cannot tolerate gluten) and vegetarian, so if you are either of those things you won't have to worry about flour or meat in the kitchen! I also don't smoke, and hardly drink.

I'm a very outdoors person, I spend my spare time reading, walking, running or cycling outdoors. I also climb both indoors and traditionally on cliffs. I'm always keen to join others for these activities!

I love good music (though I will always wear headphones if others are about), Netflix, and the gym.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.