Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Coburg, Mill Park, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir.

Connor, Male 20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Connor, Male 20yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Connor Blair, I 'm 20 years old and am currently studying to be a secondary teacher. I will be studying full time at La Trobe Univeristy in Bundoora and am looking for a place to live in Melbourne (Reservoir, Preston, Bundoora, Thornbury area,but I have a car and am willing to travel for university. For the past 2 years i have lived with between 2-6 people at a time and have found it great living with others, I have lived with people from many different backgrounds (both local and international students from Australia, USA, Canada, France, Hong Kong and England). I have been told that I am very relaxed and easy to get a long with. I am flexible in terms of who I live with, am always up for a quality conversation or a few drinks but am happy to respect peoples privacy when they need it. However I will not be able to move any earlier than mid November due to my current lease in Lismore NSW.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Connor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.